Company Directory

Senior Management

Tony Pesaresi

President
tpesaresi@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Gene Huber Jr.​

Executive VP/Sales
ghuberjr@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

DJ Pesaresi

VP Purchasing
djpesaresi@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Chad Huber

VP Plant Manager
chuber@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Andy Pesaresi

VP Division Manager
apesaresi@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Engineering

Chris Swope

Director, Product Engineering
cswope@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Kyle Mollencupp

Product Engineer
kmollencupp@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Terry Pratt

Product Engineer
tpratt@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Planning

Sandy Sutton

Production Control/Expediting Manager
ssutton@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Accounting

Mark Henderson

Controller
mhenderson@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Julie Nies

Benefits
jnies@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Brooke Fox

Accounting Supervisor
bfox@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Candy Field

Accounts Receivable
cfield@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Jennifer Martin

Accounts Payable
jmartin@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Quality Control

Ryan Edge

Quality Control Manager
redge@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Michelle Bowyer

Quality Control
mbowyer@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Sales/Marketing, Quoting & Contract Review

Brian Shafer

Sales & Marketing Manager
bshafer@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Barb Clyde

Quoting & Contract Review
bclyde@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186

Shannon Cook

Quoting & Contract Review
scook@winamaccoilspring.com
574-653-2186